Tysons, VA

The full list of movies for The Boro’s new drive-in series has been released.

On Monday, The Boro announced the drive-in movies on Facebook. The four-week-long series kicks off tomorrow (Friday) with “Dreamgirls.”

Here is the full line-up:

  • Friday, June 19: “Dreamgirls”
  • Saturday, June 20: “Grease”
  • Thursday, June 25: “Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone”
  • Friday, June 26: “Back to the Future Part 1”
  • Saturday, June 27: “Back to the Future Part 2”
  • Thursday, July 2: “Batman”
  • Friday, July 3: “Mission Impossible 3”
  • Thursday, July 9: “Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory”
  • Friday, July 10: “Star Trek”
  • Saturday, July 11: “Jurassic Park”

The gates will open at 7 p.m. and the movies will start at 8:30 p.m. People can reserve a vehicle or non-vehicle spot for $20.

Photo by Denise Jans on Unsplash

×

Subscribe to our mailing list