Tysons, VA

Tysons Galleria and Tysons Corner Center will be staying open a little later than usual to accommodate shoppers enjoying holiday deals or finding last-minute gifts.

Tysons Galleria announced yesterday (Thursday) the new hours, allowing shoppers to come in earlier in the morning or stay later in the evening.

Here are the new times:

  • Friday (Dec. 13): open until 9 p.m.
  • Saturday (Dec. 14): 9 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Sunday (Dec. 15): 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Monday-Saturday (Dec. 16-21): 9 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Sunday (Dec. 23): 10 a.m.-8 p.m.
  • Monday (Dec. 23): 9 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Christmas Eve: 9 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Thursday (Dec. 26): 8 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Friday-Saturday (Dec. 27-28): 10 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • Sunday (Dec. 29): noon-6 p.m.
  • Monday (Dec. 30): 10 a.m.-9 p.m.
  • New Year’s Eve: 10 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • New Year’s Day: noon-6 p.m.

“More gifting to do? We hear you! We’ve extended our hours so you can get in every bit of last-minute shopping you need,” the mall posted on Facebook.

Over at Tysons Corner Center, the holiday hours are:

  • Friday (Dec. 13): open until 10 p.m.
  • Saturday-Thursday (Dec. 14-19): 9 a.m.-10 p.m.
  • Friday-Monday (Dec. 20-23): 9 a.m.-11 p.m.
  • Christmas Eve: 8 a.m.-6 p.m.
  • Thursday (Dec. 26): 8 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
  • Friday (Dec. 27): 10 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
  • Saturday (Dec. 28): 10 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
  • Sunday (Dec. 29): 11 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • Monday (Dec. 30): 10 a.m.-9:30 p.m.
  • New Year’s Eve: 10 a.m.-7 p.m.
  • New Year’s Day: 10 a.m.-9:30 p.m.

Both malls will be closed on Christmas (Dec. 25).

×

Subscribe to our mailing list